Huntington Beach indie record label No Sleep Records has announced plans to release a limited edition vinyl LP for Warehouse Sessions: Volume 1 on November 19th.  The release will feature intimate, acoustic performances taken from the label’s “Warehouse Sessions” video series. 

Stream No Sleep Records’ “Warehouse Sessions” now at:

Warehouse Sessions: Volume 1 will be limited to only 250 copies. 200 will be available on Coke Bottle color through the label’s 2013 Vinyl Subscription and the remaining 50 will be available on Coke Bottle w/Coca Cola Splater through the bands featured on the record.  The release features rare acoustic performances from Jon Simmons of Balance and Composure, Francesco Mentesanto of Sainthood Reps, Nick Diener of The Swellers, Reba and Kimi of Adventures, State Faults and Mixtapes.

Subscribe to No Sleep Record’s Youtube channel ( for new sessions and original content coming every Thursday, including the recent videos “Road Sessions” with Allison Weiss (Ft. Dan “Soupy” Campbell, “Chat Off Guard” with Mixtapes, “Warehouse Sessions” and more.

Warehouse Sessions: Volume 1 Tracklist:
001: Jon Simmons of Balance and Composure
01. Untitled
02. Echo
03. Dirty Head

002: Francesco Montesanto of Sainthood Reps
04. Hunter
05. Drone

003: Nick Diener of The Swellers
06. Should
07. Running Out Of Places To Go

004: Reba and Kimi of Adventures
08. Promise
09. Like Seed

005: State Faults
10. Vespers
11. Ugly

006: Mixtapes
12. Happy and Poor

For More Information:

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts