If you're not familiar with Soundsupply and The Drop, you should be. The Drop is a carefully curated digital bundle that gives you 10 albums for only $15.  For the next ten days, you can get the fantastic EP from Their / They're / There (featuring Mike Kinsella of Owen, American Football and Cap'n Jazz, Evan Weiss of Into It. Over It. and Matthew Frank of Loose Lips Sink Ships), the deluxe edition of Now, Now's Neighbors and the new albums from buzz bands The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am Now Longer Afraid To Die and Pity Sex, in addition to six other albums. Don't miss this Drop, because I can guarantee that you will find something special and perhaps even a new favorite band. Get it here for only $15.

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts