Margot & the Nuclear So and So's will be releasing their new album, Sling Shot to Heaven, sometime in February 2014, but have released the album art (above) and tracklist for it. Sling Shot to Heaven will be available in a variety of formats, ranging from the standard digital download to deluxe vinyl and CD+DVD combos, the DVD containing a film the band shot to accompany the album. Stay tuned for news on new music, a confirmed release date and more.


  1. Hello, San Francisco
  2. When you're gone
  3. Long legged blonde Memphis
  4. Bleary-eye-d blue
  5. Lazy
  6. Flying saucer blues
  7. Los Angeles
  8. Gettin' fat
  9. Go to sleep you little creep
  10. I don't
  11. Swallowing light beams
  12. I can't sleep my eyes are flat
  13. Wedding song

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts