Soundsupply have released their newest Drop, number 11, featuring (new) albums from artists such as Better Off, A Great Big Pile of Leaves, Maps for Travelers, and more, which can be purchased here, until October 23. A video trailer for the Drop 11 can also be seen here. For those unfamiliar, The Drop is an ongoing, carefully curated 10 album collection available for $15, with a purpose of new music discovery, usually including a mix of fresh, up and coming bands and veterans. 

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts