The Black Keys have released their first new music since 2011's El Camino, in the form of a single named "Fever." "Fever" comes off the band's upcoming album, Turn Blue (artwork pictured above), which will be out May 13. A stream of "Fever" and the tracklist for Turn Blue can be found below.

Turn Blue Tracklist

  1. Weight of Love
  2. In Time
  3. Turn Blue
  4. Fever
  5. Year in Review
  6. Bullet in the Brain
  7. It's Up to You Now
  8. Waiting on Words
  9. 10 Lovers
  10. In Our Prime
  11. Gotta Get Away

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts