Be Above It (Live Versions)

Tame Impala have announced that they will be releasing a live EP, aptly titled Live Versions, for this year's Record Store Day on Saturday, April 19. Live Versions is made up of eight tracks recorded from the band's Chicago show in 2013, and "Be Above It" from those recordings can be streamed below.

Live Versions Tracklist:

  1. Endors Toi
  2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  3. Sestri Levante
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Desire Be Desire Go
  6. Half Full Glass
  7. Be Above It
  8. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts