From Indian Lakes have released the first song off their forthcoming album, Absent Sounds, entitled "Sleeping Limbs." A video for the song can be found below. Absent Sounds is From Indian Lakes' third album, the first on Triple Crown Records, and will be out on October 7. In case you missed it, our interview with the band from last year can be read here.

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts