The Jazz June have announced their first new studio album in over 12 years, entitled After The Earthquake. The album, due out November 11 via Topshelf Records, was produced by Evan Weiss of Into It. Over It. and follows the song "Over Underground," released on a split with Dikembe earlier this year. A full tracklist can be viewed below. 

After The Earthquake Tracklisting
  1. over underground
  2. after the earthquake
  3. with honors
  4. it came back
  5. edge of space
  6. stuck on repeat
  7. ain't it strange
  8. nothing to see here
  9. short changed
  10. two floors down

About the Author

Brooks Ginnan
Brooks Ginnan is the editor of Exiled Music Press. He is usually crying over the fact that we will never see a reunion of The Smiths or Cocteau Twins.

Related Posts